Our Club Track & Field

 

 

2019 SUMMER TRACK AND FIELD FIXTURES LISTINGS

North East Masters Men and Women

18.15 – 21.30

Day Date Meeting Venue Post Code Results
Monday 20th May North East Masters AA League Match (1) Monkton NE32 5NJ
Monday 3rd June North East Masters AA League Match (2) Monkton NE32 5NJ
Monday 10th June North East Masters AA League Match (3) Monkton NE32 5NJ
Monday 1st July North East Masters AA League Match (4) Monkton NE32 5NJ
Monday 15th July North East Masters AA League Match (5) Monkton NE32 5NJ
Monday 29th July North East Masters AA League Match (6) Monkton NE32 5NJ

 

Senior Men and Women

11.30 – 17.00

2019-NoE-TF-League-Rules

Day Date Meeting Venue Post Code Results
Sunday 19th May Northern Senior League 3E Match(1) Whitley Bay NE26 3NT
Sunday 16th June Northern Senior League 3E Match(2) Whitley Bay NE26 3NT
Sunday 14th July Northern Senior League 3E Match(3) Middlesbrough TS4 3AE
Saturday 10th August Northern Senior League 3E Match(4) Hexham NE46 3FD

 

North East Youth Development League (U13, U15 and U17) Boys and Girls

11.45 – 17.00

Day Date Meeting Venue Post Code Results
Sunday 28th April NEYDL 2S Match (1) Monkton Stadium, Jarrow NE32 5NJ
Saturday 18th May NEYDL 2S Match (2) Middlesbrough Sports Village TS4 3AE
Sunday 23rd June NEYDL 2S Match (3) Monkton Stadium, Jarrow NE32 5NJ
Saturday 20th July NEYDL 2S Match (4) Middlesbrough Sports Village TS4 3AE

 

Gateshead Young Athlete Open Series

09.30 – 13.00

Day Date Meeting Venue Post Code Results
Sunday 14th April Minor Athletes Event (1) Gateshead International Stadium NE10 0EF
Saturday 10th May Minor Athletes Event (2) Gateshead International Stadium NE10 0EF
Sunday 14thJune Minor Athletes Event (3) Gateshead International Stadium NE10 0EF
Sunday 21stJuly Minor Athletes Event (4) Gateshead International Stadium NE10 0EF
Monday 26thAugust Minor Athletes Event (5) Incorporated into the Tartan Games
Gateshead International Stadium NE10 0EF

 

NOTAN Summer Quad Kids Athletes Meetings (School years 3, 4, 5 & 6)

09.00 – 13.00

 

Day Date Meeting Venue Post Code Results
Saturday 13th April NOTAN Summer Quadkids Grand Prix – Meeting (1) Churchill Playing Field, Whitley Bay NE26 3NT
Saturday 4th May NOTAN Summer Quadkids Grand Prix – Meeting (2) Churchill Playing Field, Whitley Bay NE26 3NT
Saturday 8th June NOTAN Summer Quadkids Grand Prix – Meeting (3) Churchill Playing Field, Whitley Bay NE26 3NT
Saturday 6th July NOTAN Summer Quadkids Grand Prix – Meeting (4) Churchill Playing Field, Whitley Bay NE26 3NT
Sunday 18th August NOTAN Summer Quadkids Grand Prix – Meeting (5) Churchill Playing Field, Whitley Bay NE26 3NT